The Remixes CD


In stock

view cart
SKU 013 Category Tag


“The Remixes” limited edition CD. A very special remixed version of my album “One Hit Wonder”! Plus the brand new song “I Just Wanna Fucking Dance” and “The OMG Megamix”. Limited to 100 copies. Made in Canada. All orders will include a special glitter sticker and signed print while supplies last.



  1. I Just Wanna Fucking Dance
  2. One Hit Wonder (Remix)
  3. 90s! (Remix)
  4. Champagne (Remix)
  5. Partner in Crime (Remix)
  6. Last Chance 2 Dance (Remix)
  7. Comeback Kid (Remix)
  8. Forever Young (Remix)
  9. Teen Magazine (Remix)
  10. Masquerade (Remix)
  11. Don’t Worry (Everything’s Gonna Be Fucking Amazing) (Remix)
  12. The OMG Megamix

All sales final. No refunds or exchanges.