One Hit Wonder Vinyl


In stock

view cart
SKU 001 Category Tag


“One Hit Wonder” 11-track LP on limited edition electric blue vinyl. ⚡️💙 Featuring my Greatest Hit(s) “Champagne”, and many more! Plus the brand new song “Don’t Worry (Everything’s Gonna Be Fucking Amazing)”. Limited to 100 copies. Made in Canada.



  1. One Hit Wonder
  2. 90s!
  3. Champagne
  4. Partner in Crime
  5. Last Chance 2 Dance
  6. Comeback Kid
  7. Forever Young
  8. Teen Magazine
  9. Masquerade
  10. Don’t Worry (Everything’s Gonna Be Fucking Amazing)
  11. One Hit Wonder (Remix)

All sales final. No refunds or exchanges.