One Hit Wonder “Classic” Bundle


In stock

view cart
SKU 004 Category Tag


“One Hit Wonder” limited edition “Classic” bundle! Featuring my Greatest Hit(s) “Champagne”, and many more! Plus the brand new song “Don’t Worry (Everything’s Gonna Be Fucking Amazing)”. Made in Canada.


Bundle Includes:

  • “One Hit Wonder” Limited Edition Electric Blue Vinyl ⚡️💙
  • “One Hit Wonder” Limited Edition CD 💿💥
  • Personalized Autographed Polaroid Style Print 📸✍️
  • Sticker Set 🌟👾
  • Keychain 🔑💖

All sales final. No refunds or exchanges. If you would like the print personalized with a name different than the name attached to your order, please specify who you’d like it to be personalized to in the order notes at check-out.